The Opinionated Baker

Not all of us are made of sugar and spice

Changes

leave a comment »

Whilst studying for my copyright law test, I decided to make changes to my blog.

I seriously doubt the intelligence of my decision, especially since I just got another post admitted into tastespotting. I just pray that people who click on that post will not be rebuffed by the empty musingat webpage but will follow through to here.

I feel a bit insecure because even though I always gripe about how people never visit my blog, the reality is that there are people reading. Like really. I get a minimum of 20 views everyday, thanks to tastespotting. Some days it hits a few hundred.. how many of you will follow to my new address? Sigh. But the cut has to be made now before it’s too late so I shall just grit my teeth and bear with the pain.

I’ve also adopted a CC license, as you can see at the side of the page. This means that all the photographs on this blog are available for non-commercial use, as long as you license your finished work under the same free license. Oh, and don’t forget to attribute me. Giving makes the world go round. 🙂

IMG_8845

So here’s another beautiful photo (in my not-so-humble opinion) to landmark the changes in my blog!

It’s of the latest $70 million Sentosa Boardwalk, have you visited it yet?

Written by Musingsat

March 2, 2011 at 3:41 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

